H.I.M. Grace and Truth

Within this article I am determined to reveal some of the ways of God through his communication with me. These are things that have been revealed to me over the past 15 years. I hope that they will be a blessing to you, and spark revelation within you, and cause you to have further intimacy with our Father God. Freely I have received so freely I give.

The development path of God in us is: relationship, voice, purpose, and promise.

The anatomy of the will of God is:Elohim speaks the Word, the Word reveals the Son, the Son reveals the True Reality, the True Reality reveals the Faith, the Faith produces the belief, the belief forms the behavior, and the behavior forms the promised destiny.

Very few have the understanding of the difference between the Faith and belief. Many have trouble separating the two. The Faith is of theā€¦

View original post 1,008 more words

