I am in A Man. All glory belongs to our Heaven Father. By Grace I hear Abba in my mind who gifts me His Understanding on the world.

H.I.M. Grace and Truth

THE NOW FAITH SEED

Some might ask, “what does it mean to focus on the seed?”

The Seed (who is Christ) is most effectively seen in the now, not future, or past.

Gal 3:16 KJV  Now to Abraham and his seed were the promises made. He saith not, And to seeds, as of many; but as of one, And to thy seed, which is Christ.

In your mind the future and the past are thieves that steal your recognition of the faith that is only now.  Now is the only faith, – the very Faith of your Heavenly Father.

“The Great I AM” is the best reference to the character and nature of God that can be grasped by mankind.  “I AM” is not past or future, I am is always now. In reality, there is only one Faith, and that is, the Faith of God, in Christ, that is operative in you. There…

View original post 35 more words

